Aktuelt

Kontakt

mailto:marit.ronning@mev.no

Haaken Eric Mathiesen
Skogeier
Mobil: 97054696
haaken.eric.mathiesen@mev.no
Tron Erik Hovind
Daglig leder
Mobil: 97753517
tron.erik.hovind@mev.no
Øystein Løvli
Skogsjef
Mobil: 90646883
oystein.lovli@mev.no
Tina Granheim
Administrasjonssjef
Mobil: 98014370
tina@mev.no
Geir Stenseth
Driftsleder Skogkultur
Mobil: 97054650 (Man-ons)
geir.stenseth@mev.no
Per Almqvist
Driftsleder skog
Mobil 93093635
per@mev.no
Marit Rønning
Eiendomssjef
Mobil: 90104779
marit.ronning@mev.no
Anita Tuhus
Medarbeider administrasjon
Mobil: 90989816
hovedkontor@mev.no
Jorunn H. Ø. Mathiesen
Avdelingsleder Kultur
Mobil: 95229414
jorunn.mathiesen@mev.no

Anne Holter Larsen
Administrasjonssjef
Mobil: 97054655
anne.holter.larsen@mev.no
Thor Martin Haug
Medarbeider Utmark
Mobil: 97054660
thor.martin.haug@mev.no

Lissen Lundberg
Medarbeider kultur
Mobil:. 91712022
lissen@mev.no
gallerifestiviteten@mev.no
 Ole Morten Johansen
Driftsleder Vei
Mobil: 97054661
ole.morten.johansen@mev.no
Ole Østengen
Vedlikeholdsleder Bygg
Mobil: 99551727
ole.ostengen@mev.no
Åsmund Grythe
Skogsarbeider
Mobil: 97040798
aasmund.grythe@mev.no
Kjell Ølmheim
Driftsleder Park
Mobil: 95731174
kjell.olmheim@mev.no
Emil Kværnstrøm Ruud
Skogsarbeider
Mobil: 99469976
emil.ruud@mev.no
Marianne Holt
Gartner
Mobil: 45217867
marianne_holt@yahoo.no
Grete Jakobsen
Renholder
Bent Bergsjøbrenden
Skogsarbeider
Mobil: 97054662
bent.bergsjobrenden@mev.no
Lars-Erik Skullerud
Skogsarbeider
Mobil: 94021928
lars.erik@mev.no
Fredrik Rølsåsen
SkogsarbeiderMobil: 90757698
fredrik.rolsasen@mev.no