Aktuelt

Kontakt

Haaken Nicolai Mathiesen
Skogeier
Mobil: 99303006
hnm@mev.no
Tron Erik Hovind
Daglig leder
Mobil: 97753517
tron.erik.hovind@mev.no
Haaken Eric Mathiesen
Skogeier/Styreformann
Mobil: 97054696
haaken.eric.mathiesen@mev.no
Øystein Løvli
Skogsjef
Mobil: 90 64 68 83
oystein.lovli@mev.no
Jarle Korgerud
Eiendomssjef
Mobil: 46427850
jarle.korgerud@mev.no
Tina Granheim
Administrasjonssjef
Mobil: 98014370
tina@mev.no
Jorunn H. Ø. Mathiesen
Avdelingsleder Kultur
Mobil: 95229414
jorunn.mathiesen@mev.no
Per Almqvist
Driftsleder skog
Mobil 93093635
per@mev.no
Ole Østengen
Vedlikeholdsleder Bygg
Mobil: 99551727
ole.ostengen@mev.no
Stig Nordli
Driftsleder Skog/Utmark
Mobil: 98415881
stig.nordli@mev.no
Ole Morten Johansen
Driftsleder Vei
Mobil: 97054661
ole.morten.johansen@mev.no
Kjell Ølmheim
Driftsleder Park
Mobil: 95731174
kjell.olmheim@mev.no
Lissen Lundberg
Medarbeider kultur
Mobil:. 91712022
lissen@mev.no
gallerifestiviteten@mev.no
Åsmund Grythe
Vedlikeholdsarbeider
Mobil: 97040798
aasmund.grythe@mev.no
Bjørn Ivar Nygård
Skogsarbeider
Mobil: 90830175
bjorn@mev.no
Marianne Holt
Gartner
Mobil: 45217867
marianne.holt@mev.no
  
Anita Tuhus
Medarbeider administrasjon
Mobil: 90989816
hovedkontor@mev.no

 

Grete Jakobsen
Renholder
Bent Bergsjøbrenden
Skogsarbeider
Mobil: 97054662
bent.bergsjobrenden@mev.no
Lars-Erik Skullerud (permisjon)
Skogsarbeider
Mobil: 94021928
lars.erik@mev.no

Fredrik Rølsåsen

Skogsarbeider
Mobil: 90757698
fredrik.rolsasen@mev.no

Marit Rønning
Eiendomssjef
Mobil: 90104779
marit.ronning@mev.no

Ole Anders Skjølås
Medarbeider vei
Mobil: 47241029
ole@mev.no